The changes were saved.
Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty.

Total: {{cartTotal}}

St Rule Trophy 2020

Entries To Date

This is a list of the entries received to date for the 2020 St Rule Trophy. The inclusion of your name on this list does not guarantee your place in the tournament.
After the closing date on Monday 27 April 2020, a full list of the successful entries will be detailed on the website, together with a list of reserves.
If you have entered the St Rule Trophy and your name does not appear on this list, this is due to non-receipt of your handicap confirmation.
Any queries, please contact

List as of 24 February 2020 00:00

Clara Aveling Belgium
Emma Berlin Sweden
Evanna Hynd Lundin
Amanda Jacobs Waverley Country Club
Gretchen Johnson USA
Harriet Lockley Isle of Wedmore
Tara Mactaggart Minto
Caley McGinty Knowle
Emily Rowbottom Notts
Kirsten Rudgeley Australia
Maria Sierra Spain
Isabelle Simpson Roehampton
Nicola Slater Lindrick
Meghan Stasi USA
Courtney Stiles USA
Katie Warren Wrag Barn
Maggie Whitehead Close House
Clara Young The North Berwick Golf Club