The changes were saved.
Your Shopping Bag

Your bag is currently empty.

Total: {{cartTotal}}

St Andrews Junior Ladies' Open 2016

Previous Winners - Golf Monthly Trophy (scratch)


2016 Briony Bayles, Bishop Auckland
2015 Aimee Field, Hagley Golf & CC
2014 Lianna Bailey, Kirby Muxloe
2013 Samantha Meese, South Staffordshire
2012 Nicola Haynes, Gosforth Park Ladies
2011 Jessica Meek, Carnoustie Ladies
2010 Olivia Jordan-Higgins, Royal Jersey
2009 Carly Booth, Comrie
2008 Katy McNicoll, Carnoustie Ladies
2007 Holly Aitchison, The Bedfordshire
2006 Whitney Hillier, Australia
2005 Anna Scott, Consett
2004 Laura Eastwood, Yelverton
2003 Rachel Bell, Ganton
2002 Rachel Bell, Ganton
2001 Marie Allen, Moor Park
2000 Louise Kenney, Pitreavie
1999 Linzi Morton, Tulliallan
1998 Natalee Evans, Pleasington
1997 Natalee Evans, Pleasington
1996 Anne Laing, Vale of Leven
1995 Linzi Morton, Tulliallan
1994 Fiona Lockhart, Balbirnie
1993 Alison Coffey, Warrenpoint
1992 Susan Little, University of Dundee
1991 Katrina Milne, Kirkcaldy
1990 Nichole Stillig, West Germany
1989 Katrina Milne, Kirkcaldy


Briony Bayles, Bishop Auckland