The changes were saved.
Your Shopping Bag

Your bag is currently empty.

Total: {{cartTotal}}

Eden Tournament

Previous Winners - Eden Trophy (scratch)

2016 Geoff Nixon, Carlisle
2015 Adam Stone, Lancaster
2014 Benjamin David, Colchester
2013 Craig Smith, Pike Hills
2012 Andrew Day, Broadstone
2011 Kevin Moore, Douglas
2010 Chris Akers, Australia
2009 Jason Barnes, Chart Hills
2008 Alex Fuell, Kings Norton
2007 Steve Brown, Old Padeswood
2006 Oliver Farr, Ludlow
2005 Craig Simmons, Patshull Park
2004 Craig Donaldson, Downfield
2003 James Corfield, Bearwood Lakes
2002 Steven Tiley, Royal Cinque Ports
2001 Lyall Rowan, St Andrews
2000 Lyall Rowan, Scotscraig
1999 Lyall Rowan, Scotscraig
1998 Alan Carlyle, Monifieth
1997 Steven Priest, Upton-by-Chester
1996 Steven Priest, Upton-by-Chester
1995 Angus Lamond, Haggs Castle
1994 Angus Lamond, Haggs Castle
1993 Dougal Chalmers, Downfield
1992 Barry Ford, Kilspindie
1991 Dougal Chalmers, Downfield
1990 A Clark, Old Ford Manor
1989 A W Mathers, Elie
1988 C M L Cowan, Elie
1987 A Mathers, Stirling University
1986 S Davidson, Northern
1985 A C Nichol, Dunbar
1984 A C Nichol, Dunbar
1983 A Clark, Old Ford Manor
1982 W R Cameron, Greenburn
1981 C McLachlan, Glenbervie
1980 B W Brown, South Herts
1979 T R Douglas, New St Andrews
1978 R W Guy, Gog Magog
1977 J S McArthur, Dalmahoy
1976 G M Mitchell, St Andrews
1975 G M Mitchell, St Andrews
1974 D Garland, Elie
1973 I Campbell, Kinross
1972 D H Mitchell, New St Andrews
1971 G T Russell, New St Andrews
1970 D Tully, Broughty
1969 A T Glass, Alloa
1968 D Garland, Elie
1967 A Leitch, Crow Wood, and J Whiteford, Kilbirnie Place
1966 P J Smith, Dunfermline
1965 D F Wilkie, Falkirk Tryst
1964 T Mackie, Stirling
1963 A K Pirie, Hazelhead
1962 J Pirie, Bearsden
1961 F C Black, Caldwell
1960 F J Stephen, New St Andrews
1959 C W Green, Dumbarton
1958 W Moyes, Leven Thistle
1957 Ian Reid, New St Andrews
1956 W Moyes, Leven Thistle
1955 T E Donaldson, Brough
1954 Ian Reid, New St Andrews
1953 M N Ferguson, Douglas Park
1952 A Dowie, New St Andrews
1951 W A W Sievewright, Prestonfield
1950 G T Black, Sandyhills
1949 W C D Hare, Ediinburgh University
1948 Allan Stevenson, Prestwick St Nicholas
1947 A B Taylor, New St Andrews
1946 Ken I McLeod, Old Ranfurly
1940 Walter Murray, Dunfermline
1939 A B Taylor, New St Andrews
1938 Ian S Macdonald, St Andrews
1937 Walter Murray, Dunfermlilne
1936 A E McLeod, Old Ranfurly
1935 A E McLeod, Old Ranfurly
1934 J B Stevenson, Troon Portland
1933 J B Stevenson, Troon St Meddans
1932 D S Rutherford, Scottish Universities
1931 W C B Thomson, Earlsferry
1930 R W Peattie, Cupar
1929 John N Smith, Earlsferry
1928 G C Killey, Duddingston
1927 G C Killey, Duddingston
1926 Dan McBride, Glasgow
1925 James Kennedy, Cambuslang
1924 R H de Montmorency, Royal & Ancient
1923 R H de Montmorency, Royal & Ancient
1922 T F Currie, St Andrews
1921 John Caven, Cochrane Castle
1920 Denys H Kyle, St Andrews University
1919 Ian Munro, Strathpeffer


Geoff Nixon, Carlisle