St Andrews Links Trophy 2015

Entries To Date

This is a list of the entries received to date for the 2015 St Andrews Links Trophy. The inclusion of your name on this list does not guarantee your place in the tournament.

After the closing date on Thursday 30 April 2015, a full list of the 144 successful entries will be detailed on the website, together with a list of reserves.

If you have entered the St Andrews Links Trophy and your name does not appear on this list, this is due to non-receipt of your handicap confirmation.

Any queries, please contact


List as of 29 March 2015 20:33

Tony Ames Romford
Teremoana Beaucousin PGA (France)
Daniel Brown Bedale
Robert Burlison Oxley Park
George Burns Williamwood
Jack Bush Morlais Castle
Colm Campbell Warrenpoint (Ireland)
Michele Cea Parco di Roma (Italy)
Adam Chapman Windermere
Ashley Chesters Hawkstone Park
Ryan Cornfield Enville
Seb Crookall-Nixon Silloth on Sollway
Danny Cullen Walton Heath
Ryan Davies Aberdare
Kiran Day Cottosloe (Australia)
Jamie Dick Sherdons
Andi Dill Royal Johannesburg & Kensington (S Africa)
Adam Dunton McDonald
Ewen Ferguson Bearsden
Hale Furey Big Canyon (USA)
Calum Fyfe Cawder
Scott Gibson Southerness
Oscar Granstrom-Livesey Royal Mid-Surrey
Scott Grant Downfield
Alexander Herrmann Woerthsee (Germany)
Calum Hill Tantallon
Alan Holbrook Murcar Links
David Houlding Moortown
Graeme Jackson Manchester
Liam Johnston Dumfries & County
Paul Kinnear Formby
Benjamin Kinsley St Andrews
Romain Langasque Bordeaux Lac (France)
Christopher Low Tantallon
Andrew Maiden Montrose Mercantile
Richard Mansell Beau Desert
Greig Marchbank Thornhill
Nick Marsh Huddersfield
Ashley Mason Glen Gorse
Bryce McCabe Glendower (S Africa)
Jack McDonald Kilmarnock (Barassie)
Jimmy Mullen Royal North Devon
Jamie Peden Midland (Canada)
Nicholas Peoples Royal Lytham & St Anne's
Craig Ross Kirkhill
Pavan Sagoo Ealing
Sandy Scott Nairn
Jake Storey Alnmouth
Connor Syme Drumoig
Patrick Tallent Congressional (USA)
Ashton Turner Kenwick Park
Euan Walker Kilmarnock (Barassie)
Sam Whitaker Blankney
Nick Woof Ashridge
Tai Yasuda Pennard
Jack Yule Middleton Hall
Simon Zach Erpet Prague (Czech Republic)